Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Puckett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Puckett

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Plumb

Sue Plumb

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly service. Have been a customer for many years."
Profile photo of John Mezatasta

John Mezatasta

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent customer service. Very pleased. Megan treated us with kindness, respect and dignity which is all we ask for."
Profile photo of haley gresh

haley gresh

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Wonderful team that goes above & beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Donna Dresser

Donna Dresser

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Both my kids were in car accidents on the same day and Todd was very helpful, caring, and efficient expediting solutions to a complicated situation."
Profile photo of johnnie ellington

johnnie ellington

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of maria duskin

maria duskin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Lynn

Vanessa Lynn

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Laughlin

Tom Laughlin

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was done very professionally and very fast the staff has to be the best and friendliest would give 10stars if I could would recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Amy Lowery

Amy Lowery

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle responds to my business insurance needs asap. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Antonio Hardin

Antonio Hardin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient!! Michele is amazing..and helpful! I been insured here for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Michael Crnjak

Michael Crnjak

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had State Farm they have always been polite they’ve always answered all my questions. I feel at times they go above and beyond the duty of their job they help save me money and I’m grateful for that thank you Todd Puckett and State Farm."
Profile photo of Itz Gypsy

Itz Gypsy

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them! Very polite staff, been insured with them for years and no issues what so ever. Way better rates then most as well. Check them out if you need some insurance:)"
Profile photo of LaQuana

LaQuana

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is excellent. The few times I needed immediate help (today in fact), Todd handled an ongoing situation for me in minutes. Service has always been prompt too."
Profile photo of Michael Kirksey

Michael Kirksey

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just went there for some car insurance quote and signed on with them."
Profile photo of ty paul

ty paul

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah LeBran

Hannah LeBran

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Michelle for getting us an incredible policy with Todd Puckett’s agency. She was extremely helpful and so kind! So happy we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of David Miller

David Miller

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelly C

Shelly C

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Schwab

Brian Schwab

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Muscioni

Anthony Muscioni

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele is amazing and always do personable & kind!"
Profile photo of Scott Hurlburt

Scott Hurlburt

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and staff are always helpful and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Gregor

Cindy Gregor

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely happy with my insurance through Todd Puckett. I am well taken care of whether it be by phone or stopping by the office. Always have my questions answered in a timely manner. The staff is awesome. Thank you all for being part of a great team."
Profile photo of Bradley Meekins

Bradley Meekins

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5